Planning Board

Planning Board Documents

Appointed Members

Ron Briggs: Chair
Jennifer Zulker: Co-chair
Daniel Bacon
Robert Farnham
Mike McAllister
Jason Eastman: Selectmen Member
Lori Weir-Bacon: Alternate

Meeting Minutes

Coming soon!

Planning Board Meets Third Thursday of Every Month.

6 pm at The Town Clerks Office

1681 Main Road
Chatham, NH